Review: Chloe McCracken – Tarot Magic Webinar

Magician from the Radiant Rider Waite Tarot
Magician from the Radiant Rider Waite Tarot

The moment I have seen the advertisement of the webinar I knew I had to attend. This was a few months back, and unfortunately I couldn’t afford it that time. But when Chloe has given a new date, I told all right, now or never! I hit the subscribe button, and it was done!

Now, for all who are new to magic: it’s not what you see in movies. No flashing lights, no explosions, no vanishing stuff. Magic, as I see it is a kind of placebo for you to boost your willpower. Does it work? Hell yes it does! And Chloe is here to show you how.

The first thing that was different from your normal webinar was that Chloe invited us to be presenters. That means not only could we see and hear her speaking, but we could interact with each other too. This made the whole process of setting our goals and creating our own spells much easier and much more fun.

The Magician from the Lost Tarot of Nostradamus
The Magician from the Lost Tarot of Nostradamus

The webinar had two parts: a mostly theoretical and a practical one. In the first part you will learn about the elements you use in creating your magic spell and you will have a brain storming and create a spell with Chloe’s help. It was a great experience, and we had some lol moments when tarot was being it’s usual self. It didn’t feel awkward at all to share our intentions with each other, as I imagined it would. Chloe has created a very friendly, welcoming environment where we felt free to speak and laugh – to a shy person like me this means a lot.

The second part was about how we can use tarot in magic. Eight ways of it to be precise. Although I had nappy duty and what not during the webinar, I feel I have gained a big amount of knowledge that led to multiple ideas of how I can make my life better with the help of the cards and magic. I have already started one spell, and plan to proceed with the rest once I get some free time when I don’t faint into sleep. Oh here’s another one: create a spell for not feeling sleepy after many sleepless nights with newborn son. This shall be fun, I can see the Ten of Swords (me right now) turning into let’s say the Sun (desired outcome) with the help of the Ace of Wands’ energy. Nice.

image1
My spell for not feeling sleepy after many sleepless nights with my newborn.

For folks like me who have difficulties with listening for even the short time of one hour, Chloe has generously sent us the slides of the webinar AND has given us coupons for downloading two of her books on tarot magic and a meditation for absolutely free. Now who doesn’t like freebies? The books are excellent reminders of what we have learned, and although I am yet to listen to the meditation – my laptop doesn’t play it for some reason – I am sure that is also as high quality as everything Chloe does and makes.

I am determined to use tarot magic in my everydays, and after this webinar I feel confident to do so. I can only recommend Chloe’s course for everyone who wants to steal a little magic in their lives, be it for weight loss, more confidence or focus, or even not crying while cutting your onions. The possibilities are endless, only your creativity can limit them… and you can always make a spell for becoming more creative!

Another of my spells, using three QoWs from three different decks, to awake her energies in myself - and make friends with her.
Another of my spells, using three QoWs from three different decks, to awaken her energies in myself – and make friends with her.

Blessed be!

3 thoughts on “Review: Chloe McCracken – Tarot Magic Webinar

Leave a Reply

